Guide to grammar schools and the Secondary Transfer Test

Last updated: 15 April 2024

Partner Schools

Schools who administer the Secondary Transfer Test for the pupils attending, on behalf of TBGS, who will be moving up to Year 7 in September 2025:

  • Ashfold School
  • Beachborough School
  • The Beacon School
  • Broughton Manor Preparatory School
  • Chesham Preparatory School
  • Christ Church Chorleywood CE School
  • Cookham Dean CE Aided Primary School
  • Cookham Rise Primary School
  • Crown House Preparatory School
  • Dair House School
  • Davenies School
  • Gateway School
  • Gayhurst School
  • Godstowe School
  • Griffin House Preparatory School
  • Heatherton House School
  • Herries Preparatory School
  • Highfield Preparatory School
  • High March School
  • Holy Trinity CE Primary School (Cookham)
  • King's House School
  • Langley Hall Primary Academy
  • Milton Keynes Preparatory School
  • Pipers Corner School
  • St Bernard's Preparatory School
  • St Mary's School (Gerrards Cross)
  • St Marys & St Giles School
  • St Piran's School
  • Swanbourne House School
  • Westbrook Hay Preparatory School
  • Wycombe Preparatory School